NETWORK

DIGETHIC
digital ethics consulting

Digethic® is a company that specializes in ethically responsible digitization and sustainability management in companies. With our consulting services and our Digethic® Business School, we particularly support medium-sized companies in a wide variety of industries.

www.digethic.com

Sonja_Einert-digethic_edited.jpg
monika-smith-about1-2_edited.jpg
SANTIAGOBERLIN 
impact and purpose company

As a company re-builder, I build directly within your corporation, implementing lean models and structures which reflect and revive your company culture. Integrated with desire and drive, they will foster your particular potential and innovative power.

www.santiagoberlin.com

NEXT LEVEL CONSULTING
project, change & process management

As your strategic partner, we offer training, consulting, coaching and temporary management services. Additionally, you benefit from our open qualification offers from the next level academy, our project management and process management tools from next level solutions and emotional inspiration and acceptance through next level emotion. 

www.nextlevelconsulting.com

Martin%2520Maly_edited_edited.jpg
Bild-Rosa-Maria-Eglseer_edited_edited.jp
COMMUNITY HEALTH NURSE
Help, my parents are getting old!

Community health nurses help people cope with their everyday lives. They support people in need of care as well as their relatives and ensure that doctors, therapists, social workers, and nursing staff work hand in hand.

community-health-nurse.at

TANJA KNOB
echtJETZT Coaching & Change

As a business and life coach and founder of the echtJETZT Coaching & Change platform, I motivate people to think and act authentically and responsibly and I accompany them in their change processes. I am specialised in the field of "NEW WORK" and "CHANGE" and the challenges of the new world of work in the context of digital transformation.

www.echtjetzt-coaching.com

image_edited_edited_edited.jpg
c_regine_schoettl_4599_edited_edited.jpg
PIXELWORKER 
photographing (with) passion

The way I look at something, the visual language, and the processing of images define my own style. It is important for me to find what is special about a scene and to make it visible then. As a photographer, I have been working for renowned companies such as ORF and Voestalpine and as an advertising designer, I have been accompanying clients from a wide range of industries for almost 20 years.

www.pixelworker.com

BARBARA DOHR
English & soft skills

two-in-one - two birds with one stone, that's my motto when it comes to increasing your soft skills and at the same time practicing the language that enables us to work together internationally. So do not waste your precious time, upgrade your soft skills AND get fluent in English with two-in-one training!

www.barbara-dohr.at

BarbaraDohr_094_nah_m_edited.jpg
Screenshot%202020-03-23%2011.00_edited.j
GUDRUN JÖLLER
graphic facilitation & live visualisation

Graphic recording allows me to combine my great passions:

Facilitating, transferring knowledge & thinking in pictures.

www.filmkulturkonzepte.org

MOVINGWATER 
water hiking & team building

With the experience-oriented leisure offer "River hiking with open Canadians" we want to show natural areas and river landscapes to interested people and bring them closer to the people who want to explore them with us. River hiking with open canoes allows you to get to know and appreciate the landscape from a new perspective.

www.movingwater.at/

DSCN2354_edited.jpg
Annette schwarzweiß_edited_edited.jpg
ANNETTE SCHICK-MAIWALD
consulting, training & process optimization

My workshops, coaching and training sessions serve to set impulses for the future and to courageously try out new things. My focus is on personality and communication training, management training and coaching, team coaching as well as voice and speech coaching.

https://www.schick-maiwald.de/

MENSCHENBEWEGEN 
team consulting & conflict management

We accompany and support your team in all development steps in the team process. We use the mediation process to analyse and resolve your conflict situation. We deal individually with every single person in your team - with the best solution for everyone.

www.menschenbewegen.eu

Team%20Diskussion_edited.jpg
image_edited.jpg
WAGNERCONSULTING
consulting, training & process optimization

WagnerConsulting provides you with advice and support on various topics related to your company: process management, organization, strategy, key figure systems, sales, production, sourcing and logistics, LEAN management or project management. These are just examples from the wide the range of topics for classic consulting. 

www.wagnerconsulting.at

NETZWERK

DIGETHIC
Digital Ethics Consulting

Digethic® ist ein Unternehmen, das sich auf die Themen ethisch verantwortliche Digitalisierung und Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement in Unternehmen spezialisiert hat. Mit unseren Beratungsangeboten und unserer Digethic® Business School unterstützen wir insbesondere mittelständische Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen.

www.digethic.com

Sonja_Einert-digethic_edited.jpg
monika-smith-about1-2_edited.jpg
SANTIAGO BERLIN
Impact and Purpose Company

Als Unternehmensumbauerin arbeite ich direkt in Ihrem Unternehmen und implementiere schlanke Modelle und Strukturen, die Ihre Unternehmenskultur widerspiegeln und wiederbeleben. Angetrieben von Elan und Motivation fördern sie Ihr besonderes Potenzial und Ihre Innovationskraft.

www.santiagoberlin.com

NEXT LEVEL CONSULTING
Projekt-, Change und Prozessmanagement

Als strategischer Partner bieten wir Ihnen Dienstleistungen zu Training, Beratung, Coaching und Management auf Zeit. Zusätzlich profitieren Sie von unseren offenen Qualifizierungsangeboten der next level academy, unseren Projektmanagement- und Prozessmanagement-Tools der next level solutions und emotionale Inspiration und Akzeptanzsicherung durch next level emotion.

www.nextlevelconsulting.com

Martin%2520Maly_edited_edited.jpg
Bild-Rosa-Maria-Eglseer_edited_edited.jp
COMMUNITY HEALTH NURSE
Hilfe, meine Eltern werden alt!

Community Health Nurses helfen Menschen bei der Bewältigung Ihres Alltags. Sie unterstützten in der Regel pflegebedürftige Menschen sowie auch Ihre Angehörigen und sorgen dafür, dass Ärzte, Therapeuten, Sozialarbeiter und Pflegepersonal Hand in Hand arbeiten.

community-health-nurse.at/

TANJA KNOB
echtJETZT Coaching & Change 

Als Business und Life Coach und Gründerin der Plattform echtJETZT Coaching & Change motiviere ich Menschen zu authentischem, eigenverantwortlichem Denken und Handeln und begleite sie in ihren Veränderungsprozessen. Ich bin spezialisiert auf „NEW WORK“ und „CHANGE“ und die Herausforderungen der neuen Arbeitswelt im Rahmen der digitalen Transformation.

www.echtjetzt-coaching.com

image_edited_edited_edited.jpg
c_regine_schoettl_4599_edited_edited.jpg
PIXELWORKER 
(Mit) Leidenschaft fotografieren!

Die Art, wie ich etwas betrachte, die Bildsprache und die Bearbeitung von Bildern definieren meinen eigenen Stil. Dabei ist es mir wichtig, das Besondere an Szenen zu finden und sichtbar zu machen. Als Fotografin bin ich seit über 10 Jahren für renommierte Unternehmen wie den ORF und die Voestalpine tätig. Als Werbegestalterin begleite ich seit bald 20 Jahren Kund:innen aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

www.pixelworker.com

BARBARA DOHR
English & Soft Skills

two-in-one - zwei Fliegen mit einem Schlag, das ist mein Motto, wenn es darum geht die eigene soziale Kompetenz zu erhöhen und gleichzeitig die Sprache zu üben, die uns internationale Zusammenarbeit ermöglicht.

www.barbara-dohr.at

BarbaraDohr_094_nah_m_edited.jpg
Screenshot%202020-03-23%2011.00_edited.j
GUDRUN JÖLLER
Graphic Facilitation & Live Visualisierung

Graphic Recording erlaubt es mir, meine großen Leidenschaften zu kombinieren: Moderation, Wissensvermittlung & das Denken in Bildern.

www.filmkulturkonzepte.org

MOVINGWATER 
Wasserwanderungen & Teambuilding

Mit dem erlebnisorientierten Freizeitangebot „Flusswandern mit offenen Kanadiern“ möchten wir Naturräume und Flusslandschaften interessierten

Menschen anschaulich und erlebbar nahe bringen. Flusswandern mit offenen Kanus ermöglicht, die Landschaft aus einer neuen Perspektive kennen und schätzen zu lernen.

http://www.movingwater.at/

DSCN2354_edited.jpg
Annette schwarzweiß_edited_edited.jpg
ANNETTE SCHICK-MAIWALD
stimme, kommunikation und coaching

Meine Workshops, Coachings und Trainings dienen dazu, Impulse für die Zukunft zu setzen und dafür mutig Neues auszuprobieren. Meine Schwerpunkte sind dabei Persönlichkeits- und Kommunikationstraining, Führungskräftetraining und -coaching, Teamcoaching sowie Stimm- und Sprechcoaching.

https://www.schick-maiwald.de/

MENSCHENBEWEGEN 
Teamberatung & Konfliktmanagement

Wir begleiten und unterstützen Ihr Team bei allen Entwicklungsschritten im Teamprozess. Wir nutzen den Mediationsprozess um Ihre Konfliktsituation zu analysieren und zu lösen.​​​ Wir befassen uns völlig individuell mit einzelnen Personen Ihres Teams – mit der besten Lösung für alle.​ 

www.menschenbewegen.eu

Team%20Diskussion_edited.jpg
image_edited.jpg
WAGNERCONSULTING
Beratung, Training & Prozessoptimierung

WagnerConsulting bietet Ihnen Beratung und Begleitung bei diversen Themen Ihres Unternehmens: Prozessmanagement, Organisation, Strategie, Kennzahlensysteme, Vertrieb, Produktion, Sourcing und Logistik, LEAN Management, Projektmanagement sind nur Auszüge aus den Themengebieten der klassischen Beratung.

www.wagnerconsulting.at

ALICE PESCHKE
Inner Work, New Work & Leadership

 Meine Leidenschaft als Coach und Beraterin ist es zukünftige Arbeit als einen Ort der Entwicklung, des Empowerments und der Co-Kreation zu gestalten und die Menschen als Ganzes in den Mittelpunkt ihrer Tätigkeit zu stellen.

www.sanftmut-leben.dem

Alice_Peschke sw2.jpg
Tina sw 4-3.jpg
TINA EITZENBERGER-SEDELMAIER
Die Werkzeugmacherin

Mit meinen Werkzeugen wie Trainings, Projektbegleitung, Interimsmanagement, Coaching und Moderation bringe ich Ihre Projekte zum Laufen und Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen zum Strahlen!

www.werkzeugmacherin.at